About Cathy:

President of the Miller County Republican Women

Board Member for Southwest Arkansas Planning and Development District, Inc.

Board Member for Texarkana Metropolitan Planning and Organization

Board Member for AR-TX REDI

State Republican Platform Committee 2020

First Elected Republican Female County Judge in Arkansas/Miller County 2019-present

First Elected Republican Tax Collector/Miller County 2015-2018

Miller County Republican State Committee Woman 2014- present

Miller County Republican Committee Treasurer 2014-2018

Miller County Republican Women 1st Vice Chairwoman 2019-2020

TUSK Club Member

Appointed to the Arkansas Supreme Court Committee on Security and Emergency Preparedness

A Trump "Preferred" Delegate to the 2020 Republican National Convention